#27: July 11, 2009

UPDATED: Track list added by Gareth & William. Thanks, guys!

I know I'm a bit behind now, but here's some good news! Debi and Gareth have volunteered to help keep things moving along here. Thanks a million, guys! Debi is now recording for us regularly. I haven't been able to record at home since I moved in May and often beg her for copies. Gareth will be able to add/edit posts soon, so between the two of us, we'll get this done. Thanks for your patience.

This week's recording comes from Debi, whose software does not do that awkward mis-matched track separation thing like we had on that last post. This file is one continuous mp3.

July 11, 2009

01. Kiss - Detroit Rock City
02. Ted Nugent - Turn It Up
03. Cheap Trick - He's A Whore
04. The Saints – This Perfect Day (single version)
05. Johnny Dollar - Rockin' Bones
06. The Cramps - Rockin' Bones
07. Frank Wright - No End
08. Iggy Pop - Les Feuilles Mortes
09. Metal Urbain - Pop Poubelle
10. Vieux Farka Touré - Chérie Lé
11. Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - The Moon Is In The Gutter
12. Cotton Candy - Fantastic & Spectacular
13. The Velvet Underground - I Heard Call My Name
14. Nico - Saeta
15. The Reatards - Looking For Danger
16. Isaac Hayes - Walk On By
17. The Damned - Neat Neat Neat
18. The Fall - This Perfect Day
19. Fat Worm Of Error - Laissez-Faire Is For The Birds
20. Tilly & The Wall - Sing Songs Along
21. Staff Benda Bilili – Avramandole
22. Monty Python – String
23. Sun Ra - Solar Drums
24. Ramones - Rock and Roll High school (Ed Stasium version)
25. Andrew Hill – Pain
26. Deadboy and the Elephant Men - How Long the Night Was

posted by Rollins-Archive


0 #1 2010-04-12 10:47
Anonymous said...

Awesome-O! Thanks to all involved. - D.

July 25, 2009 12:52 AM

Search Rollins Archive

Site Disclaimer

www.rollins-archive.com is an unofficial fan site. It is not affiliated with Henry Rollins, 2.13.61, KCRW, Indie 103.1 FM, or any other nutty thing you may think of. I'm just a fan like the rest of you.