Iggy Confidential #84: March 31, 2017

Iggy Confidential #84


+1 #1 Russian Spy 2017-04-07 04:25
The BBC 6 Music website offers this tracklist:

Morton Subotnick - Silver Apples of the Moon
Cambodian Space Project - House of the Rising Sun
James Brown - The Boss
Low - Slide
Otis Taylor - Live Your Life
Sleaford Mods - Silly Me
Hako Yamasaki - Nostalgia
Dennis Coffey - Scorpio
Lambchop - Breathe Deep
Pablo Moses - Ready, Aim, Fire
Charlotte Gainsbourg & Beck - Heaven Can Wait
Tinariwen - Assawt
Thundercat - Show You the Way
Michael Kiwanuka - Cold Little Heart
Detroit Emeralds - You Want It You Got It
Detroit Emeralds - I'll Never Sail the Sea Again
Sampha - Timmy's Prayer
Austra - I'm a Monster
Orchestra Baobab - Foulo
Mississippi Joe Callicott - Lonesome Katy
Sadevillain - The Mystery of Doom
Donny Hathaway - Giving Up
Shuggie Otis - Sweet Thang
Anderson Paak & BJ the Chicago Kid - The Waters
Morphine - Buena
Noname & theMIND - Sunny Duet
Songhoy Blues - Wayei
Thom Hell - Famous

Search Rollins Archive

Site Disclaimer

www.rollins-archive.com is an unofficial fan site. It is not affiliated with Henry Rollins, 2.13.61, KCRW, Indie 103.1 FM, or any other nutty thing you may think of. I'm just a fan like the rest of you.